In the ‘Summary’ section of your product set up, you have the option to limit the number of enrollments into your course or membership.
Scroll down and you'll see Enrollment.
Switching enrollment to off will make the product unavailable for purchase. However, you will have the option enable waitlist.
To limit the number of people who can purchase your course/ membership, all you need to do is input your chosen number. In the example below, I’ve chosen 30 as the maximum amount of people who can purchase this product.
When you reach this amount, it will replace the ‘Buy’ button on your product page with a greyed out ‘Enrollment Closed’ message box. If you had Enable waitlist switched on - students will have an option to join the waitlist instead.
If you do not want to limit the number of people who enroll just keep the box empty as the default is unlimited.
Contact Us 🧡
For any questions reach out to us in our live chat or send us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org 🙂