Here are the steps to Disable or Disconnect your Zoom account from Marvelous.

DISABLE YOUR ZOOM CONNECTION

If you disable your Zoom connection, then any previously scheduled live sessions will be unable to use Zoom. Students will be unable to join Zoom sessions.

STEP 1

Login to your Marvelous site and Go to "Settings" > "Integration" > "Zoom".

STEP 2

Uncheck the "Enable ZOOM" checkbox.

DISCONNECT FROM ZOOM

Disconnecting from Zoom will force Marvelous to forget the account credentials. Use this option if you want to stop using Zoom entirely or if you want to reconnect using a different Zoom account.

STEP 1

Login to your Marvelous site and Go to "Settings" > "Integration" > "Zoom".

STEP 2

Click the “Disconnect to Zoom” button or “Connect” if you’re trying to connect your Zoom account).

Contact Us 🧡

For any questions reach out to us in our live chat or send us an email at team@heymarvelous.com 🙂

Did this answer your question?