There are 3 ways to cancel a student's payment plan so that they aren't charged again by that payment plan.

  1. Find from the Customer Record

  2. Find from the Orders menu

  3. Find from the Payment Plans menu

1st Method - Cancel from Customer Record

Click on Customers on the left, then search their name on the search bar and click on their name.

Scroll down and then click on their payment plan.

Then click on Cancel payment plan.

Then confirm the cancellation by clicking on Cancel payment plan again.

To remove access to the product, click on Orders on the left and click the 3 dots on the right.

Once you click on Cancel order and status changes to Removed then they no longer have access to the product.



2nd Method - Cancel from Orders


Click Orders on the left then find their payment plan. You can also use the search bar to look up their transaction.

Click on the 3 vertical dots on the right and select Remove Order.

Confirm the cancellation by clicking Cancel Order. They will still have access until the end of the current cycle.

This means that they still have access to the product until the end of their current cycle.

If you want them to lose access right away click on the 3 dots again and select Cancel Order. Once it says Removed that means they no longer have access to the product.


3rd Method - Cancel from Payment Plans menu

Click Orders on the left hand tab then click on their payment plan on the right

Click Cancel payment plan on the page that pops up.

Confirm Cancelation by clicking Cancel payment plan again.

To make them lose access immediately, go to Orders and click on the 3 vertical dots next to their name. Then select Cancel Order

Once the status says Removed then they no longer have access.






Contact Us ๐Ÿงก


For any questions reach out to us in our live chat or send us an email at team@heymarvelous.com ๐Ÿ™‚

Did this answer your question?