This article shows you how to reactivate your studio if you've canceled previously.

1. Log in to your account through app.heymarvelous.com.

2. Click on Reactivate on the top right corner.

3. Then select Reactivate if you'd like to use the previous plan you were on. You can also change to Monthly or Annual.

Contact Us ๐Ÿงก

For any questions reach out to us in our live chat or send us an email at team@heymarvelous.com ๐Ÿ™‚

Did this answer your question?