Deleting a student doesn't delete a student's account. It removes a student from your studio and will remove their access to your products unless they join your studio again. This is useful if a student signed up with 2 accounts and the inactive one needs to be removed.
Note: If you would like accounts to be merged instead, please send us an email or chat with us by clicking on the chat icon on the bottom right of your screen.
1. Click on Customers on the left.
2. Search for the student in the search bar. Click on their name once it appears.
3. Click Hide customer on the top and then Hide customer again to confirm.
Contact Us 🧡
For any questions reach out to us in our live chat or send us an email at email@example.com 🙂